Verified
Cricket Australia
partners with Ajust

Cricket Australia
Complaints

The best way to resolve complaints with
Cricket Australia

Cricket Australia is the governing body for cricket in Australia. It oversees the administration and development of the sport at all levels, from grassroots to professional. Some common complaints about Cricket Australia include issues with player selection, scheduling conflicts, and controversies surrounding governance decisions.

Live
Join our campaign

Have a complaint? Click below to resolve your issue with
Cricket Australia

Get heard by
Cricket Australia

Have a complaint? Click below to resolve your issue with
Cricket Australia

Ajust is putting pressuring on
Cricket Australia
to listen to its customers and give them fair outcomes.
It only takes 2 minutes to get started
Quick Solutions
Add Your Voice
Resolve Now
Powered by Ajust
Google Review 4.9 Star Rating

COMPLAINTS SENT THROUGH AJUST

Live Campaign
Other

Incorrect match information

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Estelle
Incorrect match information

Estelle

January 25, 2024

Confusion and frustration for the customer

Outcome Sought

Apology

Compensation

Other

Other

Not mentioning australia day

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Colin
Not mentioning australia day

Colin

January 24, 2024

Displeased and angered people

Outcome Sought

Apology

Compensation

Other

Other

Banning of australia day

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Kevin
Banning of australia day

Kevin

January 24, 2024

Customer will never watch or attend any australian cricket again

Outcome Sought

Apology

Compensation

Other

Other

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Lesley

Lesley

January 23, 2024

Outcome Sought

Apology

Compensation

Other

Other

Stance on australia day

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Valerie
Stance on australia day

Valerie

January 23, 2024

Disappointment

Outcome Sought

Apology

Compensation

Other

Other

Smearing australia day

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Kevin
Smearing australia day

Kevin

January 23, 2024

Outcome Sought

Apology

Compensation

Other

Other

Not mentioning australia day

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Ken
Not mentioning australia day

Ken

January 23, 2024

Customer will not watch test match

Outcome Sought

Apology

Compensation

Other

Other

Disappointment with decision

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Anthony
Disappointment with decision

Anthony

January 22, 2024

Feeling disrespected as an australian

Outcome Sought

Apology

Compensation

Other

Other

Stop play due to bad light

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Brett
Stop play due to bad light

Brett

January 4, 2024

Patrons paid $100+ per ticket

Outcome Sought

Apology

Compensation

Other

Other

Incorrect match information

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Estelle
Incorrect match information

Estelle

December 31, 2023

Confusion and frustration for the customer

Outcome Sought

Apology

Compensation

Other

Other

Commentators

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Gayle
Commentators

Gayle

November 20, 2023

Condescending and uninteresting

Outcome Sought

Apology

Compensation

Other

Consumers who are asking

Cricket Australia

To Listen

Live Campaign
Do you manage complaints for
Cricket Australia
?
Other

Incorrect match information

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Estelle

Estelle

January 25, 2024

Complaint about cricket australia app not updating scores correctly, requesting fix for the app.
I have updated to the Cricket Australia app. When I checked the start time yesterday morning the app showed Aus 318, Pak 6/194, batting Wiaan Mulder 56, Ed Barnes 5... At stumps the score had been updated but the batting & bowling was still from another match. Today when Pakistan need 192 runs to win the batting is shown as Smirti Mand 38, Jemima Rodrig 12 Bowler Jess Jonassen. I have screen shots if you are in any doubt that the app has (continuing) issues.
Other

Not mentioning australia day

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Colin

Colin

January 24, 2024

Complaint about cricket australia's decision not to mention australia day on australia day, displeasing many people.
Cricket Australia have made a decision not to mention Australia Day on Australia Day. This is shameful. Regardless of what some individuals think, the 26th of January is our national day & as our national team is playing on our national day it should be celebrated & mentioned often. There’s a wise saying, you can’t please everyone. I am in no doubt, this decision has displeased & angered an awful lot more people than it’s pleased. Look at the latest polls. Hugely in favour of Australia Day on 26th January & now the woke cricket board decide to ignore all of that because a tiny minority. This rubbish I heard on the Ben Fordham radio program about indigenous players not wanting “their country’s” national day mentioned is pathetic & absolutely no reason to go against the wishes of the masses.
Other

Banning of australia day

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Kevin

Kevin

January 24, 2024

Complaint about banning australia day and decision, expressing disgust and refusal to watch or attend australian cricket.
I want to complain about the banning of Australia day. I will never watch or attend any Australian cricket again. I'm disgusted at the arbitrary decision.
Other

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Lesley

Lesley

January 23, 2024

Customer is disappointed in company for not acknowledging australia day and suggests singing the national anthem as well.
I love cricket especially Test Cricket but I am so disappointed in your company not acknowledging Australia Day. Have your welcome to country but sing the National Anthem as well. Be fair or better still stay out of politics.
Other

Stance on australia day

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Valerie

Valerie

January 23, 2024

Complaint about the business's stance on australia day and the need for acknowledgement of all australians.
Very disappointed with your stance on Australia Day. This is a day for 100% of Australians not just indigenous people who you recognise constantly with welcome to country, indigenous round etc. Whether the date is changed is NOT UP TO YOU. until then you should represent ALL AUSTRALIANS 🇦🇺🇦🇺 Love our Aussie cricketers & I am a very proud Australian & need to be acknowledged also. 🇦🇺🇦🇺🇦🇺🇦🇺 HAPPY AUSTRALIA DAY 🦘🇦🇺
Other

Smearing australia day

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Kevin

Kevin

January 23, 2024

Complaint about cricket australia officials not representing australians and cricket lovers, and their handling of australia day and other issues.
Smearing Australia Day by Cricket Australia - Cricket Australia officials are an absolute disgrace and DO NOT represent most Australians and cricket lovers. Australia Day is for all Aussies, it is ALL INCLUSIVE and is not to be toyed with by WOKE, bum administrators and self-serving cricketers. If Australia Day offends any Australian cricketer, let them stand down for the test. There is no leadership in CA. What did CA have to say about the Jewish captain who lost his job in South Africa? Yep, voiceless and weak. CA is pathetic. Kevin
Other

Not mentioning australia day

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Ken

Ken

January 23, 2024

Complaint about cricket australia not mentioning australia day during the test match at the gabba.
As an avid follower of test match cricket i wish to advise Cricket Australia that i will not be watching the test match at the Gabba on Australia Day due to the stupid decision not to mention Australia Day Ken Moon
Other

Disappointment with decision

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Anthony

Anthony

January 22, 2024

Customer is complaining about cricket australia's decision not to celebrate australia day during the upcoming test.
To whom it may concern, I have found your decision not to celebrate Australia day during the upcoming test very disappointing. I am a children of migrant parents – this country has given us everything!! I am proud to be Australian and CA should not be disrespecting this wonderful nation. It is our national day – the players are representing Australia (all of us – irrespective of background). An absolute disgrace of a decision Can this be taken as official complaint - given I am a tax payer that funds your organisation You are all in a very privileged position and your represent ALL of Australia!! Looking forward to your response
Other

Stop play due to bad light

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Brett

Brett

January 4, 2024

Complaint about stopping play due to bad light and lack of updates at live venue.
The decision to stop play due to bad light on day 2 of the Syd Test was a disgrace. Patrons have paid $100+ each per ticket. Are you providing entertainment or simply lining your own pockets?! There will be no profits coming in future if you keep treating your audience with such contempt. And the information/engagement with the patrons at the live venue has been a disgrace - there has been no updates whatsoever of the situation… dozens of what were obviously sponsors piling on to the field was the only sign that no play was forthcoming. Be better.
Other

Incorrect match information

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Estelle

Estelle

December 31, 2023

Complaint about inaccurate app, with wrong scores and player names, requesting competent assistance.
I have updated to the Cricket Australia app. When I checked the start time yesterday morning the app showed Aus 318, Pak 6/194, batting Wiaan Mulder 56, Ed Barnes 5... At stumps the score had been updated but the batting & bowling was still from another match. Today when Pakistan need 192 runs to win the batting is shown as Smirti Mand 38, Jemima Rodrig 12 Bowler Jess Jonassen. I have screen shots if you are in any doubt that the app has (continuing) issues.
Other

Commentators

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Gayle

Gayle

November 20, 2023

Complaint about male commentators in wbbl, requesting to have female commentators like mel jones who are entertaining and knowledgeable.
For the love of god will you stop using men to commentate the woman’s WBBL!!…the men are condescending and uninteresting and like to mansplain everything !! …can you just leave it Mel Jones and other woman , who are actually entertaining and know about the players

COMPLAINTS RESOLVED THROUGH AJUST

Live Campaign
Other

Stance on australia day

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Valerie
Stance on australia day

Valerie

January 23, 2024

lightning bold icon

Resolved < 48 hrs

Check icon

Resolved < 1week

Resolved

Other

Not mentioning australia day

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Ken
Not mentioning australia day

Ken

January 23, 2024

lightning bold icon

Resolved < 48 hrs

Check icon

Resolved < 1week

Resolved

Other

Incorrect match information

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Estelle
Incorrect match information

Estelle

December 31, 2023

lightning bold icon

Resolved < 48 hrs

Check icon

Resolved < 1week

Resolved

Other

Commentators

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Gayle
Commentators

Gayle

November 20, 2023

lightning bold icon

Resolved < 48 hrs

Check icon

Resolved < 1week

Resolved

how to raise a complaint with

Cricket Australia

The best way to resolve an issue with 

Cricket Australia

Quick Solutions
Prepared by
Cricket Australia
WE SUGGEST

Things don’t always go to plan which is why Ajust is here to help. Whether there’s an issue with a transaction or a complaint about an interaction you’ve had with a business, Ajust’s platform makes it easy to share your story and send your complaint.

Our platform is now available for complaints about any business – supermarkets, retail stores, couriers and logistics, technology businesses and more.

How to complain to

Cricket Australia

Ajust helps hundreds or consumers resolve complaints each month. The simple and easy process ensures that the right information is included in your complaint and presented to the business in a way that is clear so that they can take action. Here are steps to consider before getting started:

01
Describe the issue and how it affected you
Detail what went wrong, such as a customer service issue or an incorrect charge. Help the business understand how the issue impacted you.
02
Consider how you’d like the business to resolve your complaint
Take the time to explain the action you’d like the business to take to resolve your issue to give you the best chance of a faster resolution.
03
Gather any materials that support your complaint
Ensure you have any relevant documents or records that can help the business quickly understand your issue and work towards a resolution.
04
Fair and Free
Use Ajust to raise a complaint directly with
Cricket Australia
Get started. Raise a complaint in 2 minutes. Fast and free
04
Fair and Free
Join our campaign
Help us by adding your complaint to our campaign. The more people we have, the harder it is for {Business} to ignore us!
get heard, get a resolution

Resolving issues with Ajust

Ajust makes complaints easy for consumers and businesses. Our platform resolves complaints in three easy steps!

How Ajust works, user shares their story

Tell your story

You’ve experienced an issue with a business and you want a resolution. Ajust asks the right questions about what happened, so your story gets heard. It only takes a few minutes.

Ajust uses your story to automatically create a complaint. We send your complaint with the right details, to the right place – so you get the right outcome.

Submit your complaint

Ajust uses your story to automatically create a complaint. We send your complaint with the right details, to the right place – so you get the right outcome.

The business responds to your complaint to offer a resolution. If you’re not happy, Ajust helps you escalate your complaint to the ombudsman or switch to a new provider.

Get your resolution

The business responds to your complaint to offer a resolution. If you’re not happy, Ajust helps you explore other options for an outcome.

FAQs

You can also learn more about Ajust here.

Who can use Ajust?

Ajust can be used by any Australian consumer to resolve complaints with any Australian businesses.

How much does it cost?

Nothing! It's free for consumers to use Ajust. Consumers can upgrade to a paid version of our platform if they need to take more action or want to get faster results.

How does Ajust make money?

Consumers and businesses can pay Ajust for extra support to resolve complaints.

Is Ajust independent?

Ajust is an independent business that operates separately from the businesses listed on our website. Our priority is helping consumers resolve their complaints, because we believe that is good for consumers and good for businesses. Ajust is also separate from government, ombudsmen and regulators.

Is it better to complain through Ajust?

Much better! Ajust makes the process easy for you by collecting the right information, sending your complaint to the right place, following up with the business and much more. And it's free for consumers to get started.

Others are resolving complaints with Ajust

Get a resolution for your complaint

We take the effort out of making a complaint. It's fast, fair and free for consumers.

Ajust as on the phone