Verified
Aramex
partners with Ajust

Aramex
Complaints

The best way to resolve complaints with
Aramex

Aramex is a global logistics provider. According to their website, they strive to connect the world and enable their customers.

Get heard by
Aramex

Live
Join our campaign

Have a complaint? Click below to resolve your issue with
Aramex

Have a complaint? Click below to resolve your issue with
Aramex

Ajust is putting pressuring on
Aramex
to listen to its customers and give them fair outcomes.
It only takes 2 minutes to get started
Quick Solutions
Add Your Voice
Resolve Now
Powered by Ajust

COMPLAINTS SENT THROUGH AJUST

Live Campaign
Logistics

Poor customer service

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Robert
Poor customer service

Robert

July 5, 2024

Customer unable to delay delivery

Outcome Sought

Apology

Compensation

Other

Logistics

Not received

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Hazel
Not received

Hazel

July 4, 2024

Inconvenience

Outcome Sought

Apology

Compensation

Other

Logistics

Package not delivered

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Rebecca
Package not delivered

Rebecca

July 2, 2024

Causing stress, wasting time

Outcome Sought

Apology

Compensation

Other

Logistics

Not arrived

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Kamlesh Kumar
Not arrived

Kamlesh Kumar

July 2, 2024

Delayed delivery

Outcome Sought

Apology

Compensation

Other

Logistics

Delayed delivery, incorrect address

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Naema
Delayed delivery, incorrect address

Naema

July 2, 2024

Long wait, frustration

Outcome Sought

Apology

Compensation

Other

Logistics

Delayed delivery, possibly lost

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Kefan
Delayed delivery, possibly lost

Kefan

July 1, 2024

Needs items for overseas trip

Outcome Sought

Apology

Compensation

Other

Logistics

Insecure delivery of parcels

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Evelyn
Insecure delivery of parcels

Evelyn

July 1, 2024

Attracting vagrants and thieves, danger to property

Outcome Sought

Apology

Compensation

Other

Logistics

Delayed delivery

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Emily
Delayed delivery

Emily

June 26, 2024

Missing medical supplies

Outcome Sought

Apology

Compensation

Other

Logistics

Package not delivered

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
George
Package not delivered

George

June 21, 2024

Package not received

Outcome Sought

Apology

Compensation

Other

Logistics

Delivery not attempted

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Dominic
Delivery not attempted

Dominic

June 20, 2024

Frustrated and annoyed

Outcome Sought

Apology

Compensation

Other

Consumers who are asking

Aramex

To Listen

Live Campaign
Do you manage complaints for
Aramex
?
Logistics

Poor customer service

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Robert

Robert

July 5, 2024

Customer seeking apology and resolution from aramex for poor customer service experience with unhelpful staff member named mars.
I just had the WORST experience with a staff member named Mars. I called as I will not be home to collect my delivery. I asked if I can delay the delivery. The lady said she can not contact the driver, I asked where will it go after and she replied "I dont know" I asked if I can get it redelivered and what the cost will be and she replied "I do not know" - I asked for a supervisor and she stated there was nobody. Worst customer service I have ever dealth with.... Hopeless
Logistics

Not received

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Hazel

Hazel

July 4, 2024

Customer did not receive car registration card despite tracking status showing delivery. requesting delivery of card.
I did not receive the car registration card. But in the tracking status it is delivered.
Logistics

Package not delivered

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Rebecca

Rebecca

July 2, 2024

Customer seeking refund and apology from aramex for undelivered package and additional payment request, causing stress and dissatisfaction.
My paid delivery has not been delivered. It was clearly stated as a unattended delivery and all I got told was delivery failed and I have to pay more money to get MY package. I am extremely unhappy with this. And feel I am being forced to pay more money to get my package. There is NO EVIDENCE that your company was even here at my address, no calling card, no text notification NOTHING. I only found out because I checked where my package was up to in the delivery process. This is causing me unneccessary stress and taking my time to sort out. Appalling way to run a business. I want my package and I am not paying any more money for it.
Logistics

Not arrived

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Kamlesh Kumar

Kamlesh Kumar

July 2, 2024

Customer complaint about undelivered shipment #49575087866 from aramex, seeking resolution and apology.
Shipment not arrived yet Shipment # 49575087866 Massage came to me on Friday and Saturday June 2024 to deliver but up to now not conveyed me.
Logistics

Delayed delivery, incorrect address

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Naema

Naema

July 2, 2024

Customer complains about delayed delivery from aramex despite correct address, slow customer support, and almost a month wait.
So i ordered from iherb on june 11 and it was supposed to come on june 23 or 25 i don't remember. however when i checked aramex app it said that my address is incorrect. i really dont know what was the problem because i checked the address it was correct, but yeah i re wrote my address again. so then i contacted aramex customer support which took so freaking long to respond to check up on my order . they said it will arrive on monday. its monday and its still not here and it's literally been almost a month.
Logistics

Delayed delivery, possibly lost

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Kefan

Kefan

July 1, 2024

Customer seeks update on parcel status, suspects it's lost. urgently needs items for trip, requests priority delivery and apology from aramex for lack of response.
The parcel has been picked up since 26th of June and the status hasn’t updated yet. The expected delivery day is today 1st of July. I suspect the parcel is lost. Noting I need the items for an oversea trip scheduled on 8th of July. Please report back with 1. Item status (lost or not) 2. Reason of lost item / cause of delay 3.delivery timeframe if item is not lost. I also urge you to escalate the item to priority/ express delivery as I urgently need it for an overseas trip (which I have originally allowed time for delivery) Yet no one responded to my queries and system don’t even show my queries when I lodge but it has prevented me to lodge a new query under the tracking no.
Logistics

Insecure delivery of parcels

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Evelyn

Evelyn

July 1, 2024

Customer complains about aramex delivery drivers leaving parcels in unsecure locations, attracting thieves. seeking apology and secure delivery.
Ramex drivers always leave parcels at left of front door, top of stair, clearly visible to the pedestrians. I have lodged complaints with the seller, that Aramex do not provide secure delivery of my parcels and if I dont receive my parcel I will make the complaint to Ebay and the seller will have to refund or replace at his expense .Your couriers are foolish attracting vagrants and thieves to my property??? And thereby putting me in danger. Ref G338-250626 0095 SKU G338 537014*5 or S?? against I have taken photos of the delivery of this item and sent photos to the seller. The courier must put the parcel further back into the porch, totally out of sight of the footpath to the side of house, This has been an ingoing problem wit Arramex deliveries
Logistics

Delayed delivery

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Emily

Emily

June 26, 2024

Customer seeking refund from aramex due to lack of updates on package with important medical supplies, plans to never use service again.
This is absolutely ridiculous, i have emailed throughout the day multiple times for an update on my package it has important medical supplies in it and i still have not received a call or a email. No update since the 21st of june 2024 5 days ago meant to be here by on the 25th of june 2024 and still no update. Due to this i have emailed the seller and asked for a refund. I will never use your service again.
Logistics

Package not delivered

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
George

George

June 21, 2024

Customer seeking proof of delivery from aramex for package that was never delivered despite being home on delivery day.
Tracing Number MP0040068166 My package was never delivered. I was at home on the day the notice was received that it would be delivered and no delivery was made. I have security cameras on my door and there is no footage of anything being delivered. I want proof of delivery - a photo, a signature. Name: George Torbay Delivery Address: 1A Counter Avenue, Lockleys, SA 5032 Australia Tracking Number: MP0040068166
Logistics

Delivery not attempted

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Dominic

Dominic

June 20, 2024

Customer frustrated with aramex for not delivering parcel despite being home, no door knock, blank calling card, unresponsive phone line, no tracking details.
I have been waiting to receive an item which I purchased from America. I live in Melbourne Victoria Australia. Courier Aramex has sent me messages on three occasions on the past three day advising they could not deliver my item because there was nobody home even though I was home each time and there was no door knock or bell ring. The courier left a blank calling card without any details of where to pick up my parcel. I tried ringing the phone number on their website but they never pick up the phone. This has left feeling frustrated and annoyed as their tracking system does not provide me tracking details for my parcel. I want redress from Aranex by delivering my parcel further address I have twice provided and not having my parcel delivered.

COMPLAINTS RESOLVED THROUGH AJUST

Live Campaign
Logistics

Delivery not attempted

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Dominic
Delivery not attempted

Dominic

June 20, 2024

lightning bold icon

Resolved < 48 hrs

Check icon

Resolved < 1week

Resolved

Logistics

Delivery delay and wrong address

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Ranjeeta
Delivery delay and wrong address

Ranjeeta

June 20, 2024

lightning bold icon

Resolved < 48 hrs

Check icon

Resolved < 1week

Resolved

Logistics

Delivery process inaccuracy

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Abdullah
Delivery process inaccuracy

Abdullah

June 13, 2024

lightning bold icon

Resolved < 48 hrs

Check icon

Resolved < 1week

Resolved

Logistics

Wrong address

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Tui
Wrong address

Tui

June 5, 2024

lightning bold icon

Resolved < 48 hrs

Check icon

Resolved < 1week

Resolved

Logistics

Delayed delivery

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Mike
Delayed delivery

Mike

June 4, 2024

lightning bold icon

Resolved < 48 hrs

Check icon

Resolved < 1week

Resolved

Logistics

Items missing

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Nor Hafizah
Items missing

Nor Hafizah

May 21, 2024

lightning bold icon

Resolved < 48 hrs

Check icon

Resolved < 1week

Resolved

Logistics

Late delivery

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Pamela
Late delivery

Pamela

May 16, 2024

lightning bold icon

Resolved < 48 hrs

Check icon

Resolved < 1week

Resolved

Logistics

Lost card not delivered

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Suraj
Lost card not delivered

Suraj

May 11, 2024

lightning bold icon

Resolved < 48 hrs

Check icon

Resolved < 1week

Resolved

Logistics

Delivery to old address

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Toni
Delivery to old address

Toni

May 4, 2024

lightning bold icon

Resolved < 48 hrs

Check icon

Resolved < 1week

Resolved

Logistics

Delivery delay

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Shinaz
Delivery delay

Shinaz

April 30, 2024

lightning bold icon

Resolved < 48 hrs

Check icon

Resolved < 1week

Resolved

how to raise a complaint with

Aramex

The best way to resolve an issue with 

Aramex

Quick Solutions
Prepared by
Aramex
WE SUGGEST

Things occasionally go wrong with logistics providers, whether it's the new pair of shoes you're eagerly awaiting or a delay in sending a gift to your relatives interstate. When things don’t go to plan, Ajust’s platform guides you through the process to ensure that the right information goes to the right place so that you can get heard.

Things occasionally go wrong with logistics providers, whether it's the new pair of shoes you're eagerly awaiting or a delay in sending your Christmas present to your relatives interstate. When you need to make a complaint to the business, Ajust's platform guides you through the process so you know what information to include and giving you confidence that your complaint is going to the right place so that you get heard.

How to complain to

Aramex

Ajust helps hundreds of people resolve issues each month. Ajust’s intuitive platform helps you create a complaint that the courier understands so that they can act swiftly to resolve your issue. Here are steps to consider to give you the best chance of a fast and fair outcome.

01
Describe the issue and how it affected you
Explain what went wrong, whether it's a delayed delivery or an error in tracking a shipment. Help the courier by explaining why this issue has affected you.
02
Consider how you’d like the courier to resolve your complaint
Clearly outline the action you expect the courier to take to rectify the issue, whether it involves following up on the delivery or correct tracking details.
03
Gather any materials that support your complaint
Share any documents that might support your complaint, such as tracking confirmation or a copy of a previous conversation with the courier to help with a quicker resolution.
04
Fair and Free
Use Ajust to raise a complaint directly with
Aramex
Get started. Raise a complaint in 2 minutes. Fast and free
04
Fair and Free
Join our campaign to get
Aramex
to listen
Help us by adding your complaint to our campaign. The more people we have, the harder it is for them to ignore us!
get heard, get a resolution

Resolving issues with Ajust

Ajust makes complaints easy for consumers and businesses. Our platform resolves complaints in three easy steps!

How Ajust works, user shares their story

Tell your story

You’ve experienced an issue with a business and you want a resolution. Ajust asks the right questions about what happened, so your story gets heard. It only takes a few minutes.

Ajust uses your story to automatically create a complaint. We send your complaint with the right details, to the right place – so you get the right outcome.

Submit your complaint

Ajust uses your story to automatically create a complaint. We send your complaint with the right details, to the right place – so you get the right outcome.

The business responds to your complaint to offer a resolution. If you’re not happy, Ajust helps you escalate your complaint to the ombudsman or switch to a new provider.

Get your resolution

The business responds to your complaint to offer a resolution. If you’re not happy, Ajust helps you explore other options for an outcome.

FAQs

You can also learn more about Ajust here.

Who can use Ajust?

Ajust can be used by any Australian consumer to resolve complaints with any Australian businesses.

How much does it cost?

Nothing! It's free for consumers to use Ajust. Consumers can upgrade to a paid version of our platform if they need to take more action or want to get faster results.

How does Ajust make money?

Consumers and businesses can pay Ajust for extra support to resolve complaints.

Is Ajust independent?

Ajust is an independent business that operates separately from the businesses listed on our website. Our priority is helping consumers resolve their complaints, because we believe that is good for consumers and good for businesses. Ajust is also separate from government, ombudsmen and regulators.

Is it better to complain through Ajust?

Much better! Ajust makes the process easy for you by collecting the right information, sending your complaint to the right place, following up with the business and much more. And it's free for consumers to get started.

Others are resolving complaints with Ajust

Get a resolution for your complaint

We take the effort out of making a complaint. It's fast, fair and free for consumers.

Ajust as on the phone