Verified
StarTrack
partners with Ajust

StarTrack
Complaints

The best way to resolve complaints with
StarTrack

StarTrack is a courier and freight delivery service in Australia that offers a range of logistics solutions for businesses and individuals. Established in 1974, it is a subsidiary of Australia Post and provides domestic and international shipping services, as well as warehousing and distribution solutions.

Get heard by
StarTrack

Live
Join our campaign

Have a complaint? Click below to resolve your issue with
StarTrack

Have a complaint? Click below to resolve your issue with
StarTrack

Ajust is putting pressuring on
StarTrack
to listen to its customers and give them fair outcomes.
It only takes 2 minutes to get started
Quick Solutions
Add Your Voice
Resolve Now
Powered by Ajust

COMPLAINTS SENT THROUGH AJUST

Live Campaign
Logistics

Delivery not attempted

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Amelia
Delivery not attempted

Amelia

June 28, 2024

Package not received on time

Outcome Sought

Apology

Compensation

Other

Logistics

Failed delivery attempt

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Sean
Failed delivery attempt

Sean

May 15, 2024

Customer did not receive parcel

Outcome Sought

Apology

Compensation

Other

Logistics

Unadjusted credit for 6 months

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Kejal
Unadjusted credit for 6 months

Kejal

May 7, 2024

Financial loss, lack of response from account sales rep

Outcome Sought

Apology

Compensation

Other

Logistics

Delivery not made

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Marcos
Delivery not made

Marcos

April 2, 2024

Lost time and earnings

Outcome Sought

Apology

Compensation

Other

Logistics

Delivery not attempted

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Amelia
Delivery not attempted

Amelia

Package not received on time

Outcome Sought

Apology

Compensation

Other

Consumers who are asking

StarTrack

To Listen

Live Campaign
Do you manage complaints for
StarTrack
?
Logistics

Delivery not attempted

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Amelia

Amelia

June 28, 2024

Customer is seeking refund and apology from startrack for not receiving package despite being home, paid for express post.
Didn't even try to deliver package - paid for express post - been home on the lounge right near the front door all morning waiting for the package!!!!!! Tracking number: SXBZ00143281 no note in; letter box, pretty sure the delver guy didn't even come to my street! call me asap 0423220807 - I paid for the package to be delivered today for a reason
Logistics

Failed delivery attempt

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Sean

Sean

May 15, 2024

Customer complains about startrack delivery contractor lying about attempted delivery, seeking resolution and apology.
A delivery contractor claimed to attempted delivery of a parcel and has lied about their attempt to do so.
Logistics

Unadjusted credit for 6 months

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Kejal

Kejal

May 7, 2024

Customer seeking $321.26 credit from startrack for invoice 2000091327, paid $3533.85 by mistake, not receiving response despite proof.
Its almost 6months our credit is not adjusted and following everytime with our Account sales Rep not he is not helping us and not responding to emails Invoice - 2000091327 Actual Amount - 3,212.59 but we paid $3533.85 on 14Nov (by mistake add gst on top) (-$321.26) $321.26 credit is still not credited even after sending proof and follow-up so many times.
Logistics

Delivery not made

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Marcos

Marcos

April 2, 2024

Customer seeks economic compensation and apology from startrack for failed delivery, causing loss of time and business opportunity.
I bought an apple computer on the 25th of March with the delivery planned for the 27th of March. I spent all day of the 27th at home following the tracking information. Around 10:30am, I received the information that there had been an attempt to deliver the item but it was unsuccessful. I have CCTV cameras and there was no record of anyone ringing the intercom. So I can assure nobody came to my place at that time. As I saw that the tracking information shifted to: 'the deliveryman will try later to deliver', I did not contact them hoping that they would come later to my house. The day finished and nobody delivered my package. Next day, as soon as StarkTrack costumer support was available, I called them and a really understanding assistant apologised for the inconvenience and assured me that she will arrange a delivery to get done asap. After the call, I checked StarkTrack dashboard with the delivery information and I could see it changed to 'in transit'. Again, the whole day waiting at home, checking the phone in case the deliveryman would call me if there was any issue finding my house as the customer support from StarTrack adviced me to do. I live in a central area by the way, there is no way to miss the building. The day goes, no call, no delivery, and just 10 minutes before post office closed, I received a notification saying that my parcel was left at Yeronga Post, giving me no time to go and collect it. So after all 48 hour waiting for the delivery I had to wait until 2nd of April to go for the package as obviously post office has been closed for Easter. My plan was to use the new computer to work during my free time in Easter in a business idea which now, as a consequence of the poor job done by the delivery company, I had to delay. I lost my time during 2 days, I lost the opportunity to go ahead with my plan and I have also been impacted in the end in the possible earnings that I could have produced during this period of time. I expect the company to acknowledge how badly this has impacted me and that as a consequence of their poor job performance they will agree to pay an economic compensation.
Logistics

Delivery not attempted

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Amelia

Amelia

Customer is seeking refund and apology from startrack for not receiving package despite being home, paid for express post.
Didn't even try to deliver package - paid for express post - been home on the lounge right near the front door all morning waiting for the package!!!!!! Tracking number: SXBZ00143281 no note in; letter box, pretty sure the delver guy didn't even come to my street! call me asap 0423220807 - I paid for the package to be delivered today for a reason

COMPLAINTS RESOLVED THROUGH AJUST

Live Campaign
Logistics

Unadjusted credit for 6 months

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Kejal
Unadjusted credit for 6 months

Kejal

May 7, 2024

lightning bold icon

Resolved < 48 hrs

Check icon

Resolved < 1week

Resolved

Logistics

Delivery not made

I used Ajust to create a complaint. Fast, fair and free.
My complaint was closed by Ajust.
Marcos
Delivery not made

Marcos

April 2, 2024

lightning bold icon

Resolved < 48 hrs

Check icon

Resolved < 1week

Resolved

how to raise a complaint with

StarTrack

The best way to resolve an issue with 

StarTrack

Quick Solutions
Prepared by
StarTrack
WE SUGGEST

Things occasionally go wrong with logistics providers, whether it's the new pair of shoes you're eagerly awaiting or a delay in sending a gift to your relatives interstate. When things don’t go to plan, Ajust’s platform guides you through the process to ensure that the right information goes to the right place so that you can get heard.

Things occasionally go wrong with logistics providers, whether it's the new pair of shoes you're eagerly awaiting or a delay in sending your Christmas present to your relatives interstate. When you need to make a complaint to the business, Ajust's platform guides you through the process so you know what information to include and giving you confidence that your complaint is going to the right place so that you get heard.

How to complain to

StarTrack

Ajust helps hundreds of people resolve issues each month. Ajust’s intuitive platform helps you create a complaint that the courier understands so that they can act swiftly to resolve your issue. Here are steps to consider to give you the best chance of a fast and fair outcome.

01
Describe the issue and how it affected you
Explain what went wrong, whether it's a delayed delivery or an error in tracking a shipment. Help the courier by explaining why this issue has affected you.
02
Consider how you’d like the courier to resolve your complaint
Clearly outline the action you expect the courier to take to rectify the issue, whether it involves following up on the delivery or correct tracking details.
03
Gather any materials that support your complaint
Share any documents that might support your complaint, such as tracking confirmation or a copy of a previous conversation with the courier to help with a quicker resolution.
04
Fair and Free
Use Ajust to raise a complaint directly with
StarTrack
Get started. Raise a complaint in 2 minutes. Fast and free
04
Fair and Free
Join our campaign to get
StarTrack
to listen
Help us by adding your complaint to our campaign. The more people we have, the harder it is for them to ignore us!
get heard, get a resolution

Resolving issues with Ajust

Ajust makes complaints easy for consumers and businesses. Our platform resolves complaints in three easy steps!

How Ajust works, user shares their story

Tell your story

You’ve experienced an issue with a business and you want a resolution. Ajust asks the right questions about what happened, so your story gets heard. It only takes a few minutes.

Ajust uses your story to automatically create a complaint. We send your complaint with the right details, to the right place – so you get the right outcome.

Submit your complaint

Ajust uses your story to automatically create a complaint. We send your complaint with the right details, to the right place – so you get the right outcome.

The business responds to your complaint to offer a resolution. If you’re not happy, Ajust helps you escalate your complaint to the ombudsman or switch to a new provider.

Get your resolution

The business responds to your complaint to offer a resolution. If you’re not happy, Ajust helps you explore other options for an outcome.

FAQs

You can also learn more about Ajust here.

Who can use Ajust?

Ajust can be used by any Australian consumer to resolve complaints with any Australian businesses.

How much does it cost?

Nothing! It's free for consumers to use Ajust. Consumers can upgrade to a paid version of our platform if they need to take more action or want to get faster results.

How does Ajust make money?

Consumers and businesses can pay Ajust for extra support to resolve complaints.

Is Ajust independent?

Ajust is an independent business that operates separately from the businesses listed on our website. Our priority is helping consumers resolve their complaints, because we believe that is good for consumers and good for businesses. Ajust is also separate from government, ombudsmen and regulators.

Is it better to complain through Ajust?

Much better! Ajust makes the process easy for you by collecting the right information, sending your complaint to the right place, following up with the business and much more. And it's free for consumers to get started.

Others are resolving complaints with Ajust

Get a resolution for your complaint

We take the effort out of making a complaint. It's fast, fair and free for consumers.

Ajust as on the phone